EN
ID

Emails & Contact Numbers

Executive Principal
Dr. Lee Khen Seng
leeks@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah K - Gr 3
Ms. Ratih Damajanti
maja@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah Gr 4 - 6
Ms. Merry de Fretes
merry@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah Gr. 7 - 12
Ms. Lily Yuliani Sugiarto
lily@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Chaplain
Rev. Lilis Pangaribuan
lilis.pangaribuan@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Counselor Primary
Ms. Frederika Anak Agung Meilasty Anggraini
frederika.meilasty@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Counselor Secondary
Debby Elfrida Panjaitan & Frascilly Grasia Sijabat
debby.panjaitan@acsjakarta.sch.id & frascilly.sijabat@acsjakarta.sch.id

Information for College & University Representatives

Email to : frascilly.sijabat@acsjakarta.sch.id

Parents Relation

Ms. Megaputri

+6221 84597175 ext. 431

Admissions for all Grades

Ms. Yohana

+6221 84597175 ext. 432

Primary Marketing

Ms. Priska

+6221 84597175 ext. 433

Secondary Marketing

Mr. Irza

+6221 84597175 ext. 434



Positive SSL