EN
ID

Emails & Contact Numbers

Executive Principal
Dr. Lee Khen Seng
leeks@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah K - Gr 3
Ms. Ratih Damajanti
maja@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah Gr 4 - 6
Ms. Dian Rumanti
dirumanti@acsjakarta.sch.id
Kepala Sekolah Gr. 7 - 12
Ms. Merry de Fretes
merry@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Chaplain
Rev. Lilis Pangaribuan
lilis.pangaribuan@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Counselor Primary
Ms. Betharia Josephine
betharia.josephine@acsjakarta.sch.id
School Counselor Secondary
Debby Elfrida Panjaitan & Frascilly Grasia Sijabat
debby.panjaitan@acsjakarta.sch.id & frascilly.sijabat@acsjakarta.sch.id

Information for College & University Representatives

Email to : siti.aulia@acsjakarta.sch.id 

Primary Marketing

Ms. Josephine Irprasiwi (Siwi)

+6221 84597175 ext. 431

Secondary Marketing

Ms. Priska Andharini (Priska)

+6221 8459 7175 ext. 433

Admissions for all Grades

Ms. Yohana Kartikasari (Yohana)

+6221 84597175 ext. 432



Positive SSL